AIA South Dakota Board of Directors

Our chapter is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and managed by a contract executive director.

Allison Dvorak, AIA (President)
Avera Health

Jeff Nelson, AIA (President-elect)
Falls Architecture Studio

Randal Fisher, AIA (Secretary/Treasurer)

Thomas Hurlbert, AIA (Past President)
CO-OP Architecture

Jenn Johnson, AIA
Black Hills Energy

Sienna Wegehaupt, AIA
Puetz Corporation

Justin Oleson, AIA

Chase Kramer, AIA
TSP Inc.

Brian Johnson, AIA

Kasey Belzer, Assoc. AIA
JLG Architects

Terri Miller, AIA
Architecture Incorporated

Aaron Johnson, AIA
VanDeWalle Architects

Angela Lammers, CAE
AIA SD Executive Director

angela (at)
(605) 223-0490

© Copyright 2022, AIA South Dakota
All rights reserved
PO Box 1596, Sioux Falls, SD 57101
(605) 223-0490
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software